The Perfect Miss 4ever

by Telemundo

Join Us

Follow Us

Archivo del blog

NEW SITE!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
23 mar. 2013

Watch Online - Pond's Femina Miss India 2013



Pond's Femina Miss India online aquí: 

Marzo 24 , 22:00 (Hora de New Dehli)

New Delhi (India - Delhi) ----- 22:00 hrs.
Mexico DF ----------------------- 10:30 hrs.
Caracas (Venezuela) ------------12:00 hrs.

New York (U.S.A) --------------12:30 hrs.   
Los Angeles (U.S.A.) ----------- 9:30 hrs.   
Buenos Aires (Argentina) -------13:30 hrs.  
  
Istanbul (Turkey) ----------------- 18:30 hrs.     
Bangkok (Thailand) --------------- 23:30 hrs.
Dominican Republic -------------- 12:30 hrs.    

Asuncion (Paraguay) -------------- 12:30 hrs.
San Juan (Puerto Rico) ------------- 12:30 hrs.
Bogota (Colombia) ------------------- 11:30 hrs. 





¡Rumbo a la corona de Femina Miss India, ve los 5 episodios, no te los puedes perder!

Episodio 1



Episodio 2




Episodio 3




Episodio 4




Episodio 5


0 comentarios: